Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Goodman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Holly Goodman

4.9 out of 5 (277 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elias Flowers

Elias Flowers

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Lewis was wonderful helping me set up my life & renters policy, would highly recommend :)"
Profile photo of Chris King

Chris King

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Holly Goodman for I want to say 4 years now and I never had a bad experience in those 4 years. It's always a pleasure and they've always been extremely helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to get insurance through Holly and her team."
Profile photo of Malcolm Daniels

Malcolm Daniels

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Lewis was awesome with assisting me ! Walked me through and made sure everything was understood. Was a pleasure to work with such an intelligent person !"
Profile photo of Marcia Foster

Marcia Foster

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I did most of it through email, and he responded quickly. Ben made this transition very easy."
Profile photo of Gillian Troutman

Gillian Troutman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Loren McConnell was very professional and knowledgeable of her job , she was able to give me Insurance quote in less than 10 minutes I will recommend friends and family to her"
Profile photo of Jacob Scott

Jacob Scott

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end and after, answering all of my questions not short but in depth. Extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the insurance process. Ben will be my go to for any insurance questions I have from here on out. I can't tell you enough how satisfied I am with his expertise! Definitely a valuable asset to your company..."
Profile photo of Carla Richter

Carla Richter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren McConnell, Sales Manager at this office was beyond helpful! She is very knowledgeable about the various products and helped me add a new vehicle and a new boat to our existing policies. She did a wonderful job explaining my options and was so patient with all the questions I had. What a pleasure to work with someone like Loren!! The entire office staff seems to be very professional and they value customer satisfaction."
Profile photo of Mark Stratmann

Mark Stratmann

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren and the staff at Holly Goodman - State Farm Agency do a great job! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth ***

Elizabeth ***

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is so helpful & pleasant. Great prices. I recommend State Farm to all my friends & family"
Profile photo of Shandi Crawley

Shandi Crawley

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren was a complete PLEASURE to work with & made our insurance super affordable!"
Profile photo of Francois Moise

Francois Moise

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Loren McConnell on my combined homeowners & auto policy and she made my transistion so seamless and easy. It was such a pleasure working with the Holly Goodman team!"
Profile photo of Gary Blase

Gary Blase

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is very professional I only go to her for any questions about my insurance. She deserves an MVP"
Profile photo of Daryl Lott

Daryl Lott

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very considerate and very passionate. They care and will do anything to help."
Profile photo of Patricia Steel

Patricia Steel

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly and her team provides excellent customer service. They are always helpful, and responds in a timely manner. I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Kudos to Holly and team."
Profile photo of Christian Park

Christian Park

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Nikita Hutten

Nikita Hutten

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Throwing 5 stars out to Mr Ben for the fastest, easiest and cheapest insurance policy. Record timing, record service and a penny saving policy. Thankyou so much for organizing everything so efficiently for our new set of wheels"
Profile photo of Makalia Nash

Makalia Nash

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren was great and very quick with getting me the information I needed. Her personality was amazing and she made the process smooth. Thank you Loren!"
Profile photo of Shelley Katzef

Shelley Katzef

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla went above and beyond to help me with my claim. I cannot say enough about her personal service and assistance. Thank you Kayla for making it happen and making sure our claim was paid out."
Profile photo of GREG JOHNSON

GREG JOHNSON

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren is amazing to work with. This the best agency and customer support I have ever had. If you need insurance and great rates, this is the agent for you! Thank you, State Farm and thank you Loren!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Estes

Benjamin Estes

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and helpful"
Profile photo of Patsy Howard

Patsy Howard

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Holly Goodman state farm they are very nice wouldn't trade them for any other company"
Profile photo of Gerald Mims

Gerald Mims

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable, knowledgeable, informative, and a pleasure to do business with! The experience was painless!"
Profile photo of Mona Norton

Mona Norton

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Holly Goodman - State Farm Insurance Agency, has carried ALL of our insurance for numerous years. They have always been very proactive to work with us when we requested changes."
Profile photo of Brent Benson

Brent Benson

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience working with Kayla. I Originally tried to get insurance on my business and due to my type of business I was unable to do that, rather then leaving it at that Kayla provided me information and quotes on 3 different policies that I wasn’t even considering but ended up being beneficial to my household . I was also able to save 100$ a month on my Auto insurance. Great all around service from the team at Holly Goodman State Farm. I will definitely recommend to everyone I know."
Profile photo of Ayahme Ford

Ayahme Ford

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional and personable!! So glad I have insurance through Holly Goodman's agency! Kayla is a beautiful gem...I always enjoy her kindness!!"