Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marcus Mcclain

Marcus Mcclain

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Mcclain
"Austin was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and professional through the process of anding another vehicle to our policy. Couldn’t ask for a better experience."
Profile photo of Sherrie Altman Phillips

Sherrie Altman Phillips

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherrie Altman Phillips
"I spoke with Austin who went above and beyond to help me with our car insurance needs and saved us over $1,400 a year!!!! He answered all my questions, called me back exactly when he said he would, was very professional and friendly and willing to help in any way he could. Best insurance agent I've ever had!!!!"
Profile photo of Hannah Purvis

Hannah Purvis

April 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Purvis
"Loren helped me switch over my new vehicles insurance within a matter of minutes! Very kind and easy to work with, she goes above and beyond! I look forward to working with her again."
Profile photo of Joseph Knight

Joseph Knight

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Knight
"State Farm is indeed the company to deal with, I was with this one company for over 25 years as a Military retired they continued to go up in pricing even after I dropped a vehicle State Farm did me justice with both my Auto as well as my home insurance. HOOAH State Farm thanks."
Profile photo of Alicia Overbey

Alicia Overbey

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Overbey
"Everyone is very friendly and helpful!! Recently I wrecked my car and they were quick with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Leslie Brazell

Leslie Brazell

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brazell
"Ms. Holly Goodman was very nice, prompt in getting back to me regarding my quote for homeowner insurance and was able to save me a lot of money with combining my auto and home!! Thanks again for your help:)"
Profile photo of Duane Quick

Duane Quick

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Quick
"They’re awesome and work quickly!"
Profile photo of Savannah Garner

Savannah Garner

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Savannah Garner
"Loren was absolutely amazing! She replied quickly and was super efficient. She was able to get us a way better rate than we were previously paying."
Profile photo of Meg Rogers

Meg Rogers

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meg Rogers
""I have been a policy holder with this agency for years, and the staff members have consistently demonstrated kindness, patience, assertiveness, and efficiency in addressing all my needs. They have never failed to provide excellent service.""
Profile photo of Tony Holmes

Tony Holmes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Holmes
"Ruby Fox from the Holly Goodman Agency contacted me at the perfect time regarding my auto insurance. Despite informing Allstate in late November 2023, a company I have been with for about 50 years, of my intention to seek cheaper insurance rates after the new year, they never reached out to discuss the possibility of working with me to reduce my rates. Ruby called and offered to provide a quote, to which I agreed. After comparing rates for the same coverage, I opted to upgrade to full coverage for both of my vehicles. I also agreed to take the defensive driving course offered online and to use the device that monitors my driving habits. Furthermore, we reviewed the premiums for my homeowners' insurance, and after considering both auto and homeowners' insurance, I am pleased to switch to State Farm. I am thrilled to team up with State Farm and The Holly Goodman Agency as I approach the final phase of my driving journey. (I would say for the next 50 years, but I know that I will never live that long, nor should I be driving at 121 years old.) Like a good neighbor, State Farm was there! Let’s do this!"
Profile photo of Salem V

Salem V

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Salem V
"Has been quick to respond and efficient since day one! Been with them for a year and it's the best coverage we've had!"
Profile photo of Shirley Milton

Shirley Milton

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Milton
"Ruby was very helpful and knowledgeable. I appreciate her kindness and the time she gave me when changing from another insurance company."
Profile photo of phillip jones

phillip jones

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by phillip jones
"Okay I'm going to make this short and sweet I never write reviews but Loren took such good care of me that I'm compelled to write of my experience. The cost of insurance in Georgia is wrong but no one is excluded so you pray you meet someone like Loren that will work with you and get you the best coverage for the least amount of money. Most agents are driven by profit, but Loren truly understands how the cost of insurance can be a stressor and she worked hard and thought through thoroughly how she could get me the best rates on my insurance. Here's the long story, short. I was with GEICO, 2 vehicles, Loren signed me up with State Farm, got me more coverage and saved me $1k off my policy. I love you Loren!"
Profile photo of Darlene Lipham

Darlene Lipham

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darlene Lipham
"I was nervous and a little upset but she handled my request vey professionally and was able to settle my nerves and was totally satisfied with her help."
Profile photo of Ricardo Monroy

Ricardo Monroy

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Monroy
"Amazing service in a timely manner couldn't ask for anything more!"
Profile photo of Joseph Edwards

Joseph Edwards

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Edwards
"I got insurance on both my cars for less than I have been paying for just 1 and I got road side assistance"
Profile photo of K. Wynn

K. Wynn

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K. Wynn
"Aaron was great he was very polite and very professional and the fact that he answered every question that I had and concerns was amazing. If I was a supervisor I definitely give him a raise and I’m definitely recommending him to others who are looking for auto insurance from State Farm. Thank you so much for all of your help, Aaron!"
Profile photo of Danyale White

Danyale White

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danyale White
"Very informative, available and reliable! Thank you soo much for your help!"
Profile photo of wendy moore

wendy moore

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by wendy moore
"Aaron Thompson did an awesome job!"
Profile photo of Ervin Boger

Ervin Boger

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ervin Boger
"Very helpful and great value."
Profile photo of PLATINUM Tires

PLATINUM Tires

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PLATINUM Tires
"Satisfied"
Profile photo of Maria Perez

Maria Perez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Perez
"They are awesome , always so helpful 👏"
Profile photo of Shamirra Law

Shamirra Law

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shamirra Law
"Brianna was very pleasant & extremely helpful. I been with this insurance company for a little over a year and the entire team is amazing. Thank you all so much!"
Profile photo of david keo

david keo

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david keo
"Super simple process. Awesome service"
Profile photo of Harrell Johnson

Harrell Johnson

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harrell Johnson
"The agent was very helpful and pleasant."