Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Holly Goodman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Holly Goodman

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Alberto La Grana

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty good insurance."

Alice

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Ben was very nice and very knowledgeable. I was very impressed with him!"

Elias Flowers

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Lewis was wonderful helping me set up my life & renters policy, would highly recommend :)"

Chris King

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Holly Goodman for I want to say 4 years now and I never had a bad experience in those 4 years. It's always a pleasure and they've always been extremely helpful. I would highly recommend anyone to get insurance through Holly and her team."

Malcolm Daniels

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan Lewis was awesome with assisting me ! Walked me through and made sure everything was understood. Was a pleasure to work with such an intelligent person !"

Marcia Foster

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was great to work with. Very knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. I did most of it through email, and he responded quickly. Ben made this transition very easy."

Gillian Troutman

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Loren McConnell was very professional and knowledgeable of her job , she was able to give me Insurance quote in less than 10 minutes I will recommend friends and family to her"

Jacob Scott

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"From beginning to end and after, answering all of my questions not short but in depth. Extremely knowledgeable in all areas of the insurance process. Ben will be my go to for any insurance questions I have from here on out. I can't tell you enough how satisfied I am with his expertise! Definitely a valuable asset to your company..."

Carla Richter

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren McConnell, Sales Manager at this office was beyond helpful! She is very knowledgeable about the various products and helped me add a new vehicle and a new boat to our existing policies. She did a wonderful job explaining my options and was so patient with all the questions I had. What a pleasure to work with someone like Loren!! The entire office staff seems to be very professional and they value customer satisfaction."

Mark Stratmann

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loren and the staff at Holly Goodman - State Farm Agency do a great job! I would highly recommend them to anyone!"

Elizabeth ***

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer Service is so helpful & pleasant. Great prices. I recommend State Farm to all my friends & family"

Shandi Crawley

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren was a complete PLEASURE to work with & made our insurance super affordable!"

Francois Moise

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Loren McConnell on my combined homeowners & auto policy and she made my transistion so seamless and easy. It was such a pleasure working with the Holly Goodman team!"

Gary Blase

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla is very professional I only go to her for any questions about my insurance. She deserves an MVP"

Daryl Lott

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very considerate and very passionate. They care and will do anything to help."

Patricia Steel

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Holly and her team provides excellent customer service. They are always helpful, and responds in a timely manner. I have been a satisfied customer for many years. Kudos to Holly and team."

Christian Park

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service"

Nikita Hutten

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Throwing 5 stars out to Mr Ben for the fastest, easiest and cheapest insurance policy. Record timing, record service and a penny saving policy. Thankyou so much for organizing everything so efficiently for our new set of wheels"

Makalia Nash

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren was great and very quick with getting me the information I needed. Her personality was amazing and she made the process smooth. Thank you Loren!"

Shelley Katzef

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kayla went above and beyond to help me with my claim. I cannot say enough about her personal service and assistance. Thank you Kayla for making it happen and making sure our claim was paid out."

GREG JOHNSON

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Loren is amazing to work with. This the best agency and customer support I have ever had. If you need insurance and great rates, this is the agent for you! Thank you, State Farm and thank you Loren!"

Benjamin Estes

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always courteous and helpful"

Patsy Howard

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love Holly Goodman state farm they are very nice wouldn't trade them for any other company"

Gerald Mims

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Personable, knowledgeable, informative, and a pleasure to do business with! The experience was painless!"

Mona Norton

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Holly Goodman - State Farm Insurance Agency, has carried ALL of our insurance for numerous years. They have always been very proactive to work with us when we requested changes."